Extension Argriculture Economics                                                   

Kenneth H. Burdinekburdine@uky.eduLivestock Marketing and Management
Alison F. Davisalison.davis@uky.edu

Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

Todd Davis
todd.davis@uky.eduGrain Marketing and Risk Management
Greg Halichgreg.halich@uky.edu Livestock/Forages and Grain Crops Management
Steve Isaacssisaacs@uky.edu Farm Management and Leadership Development
Jordan M. Shockleyjordan.shockley@uky.eduFarm Management
William M. Snellwsnell@uky.eduMacro Ag Economy, Policy, and Trade
Timothy A. Woodstim.woods@uky.edu Horticulture Marketing and Agribusiness Management
Emily R. Browne.brown@uky.edu

KY Ag Leadership Program

UK Income Tax Seminar Program

Alex Butler
alex.butler@uky.edu 

MarketReady Program

Samantha K. Kindredsamantha.kindred@uky.edu
Jerry S. Piercejerry.pierce@uky.eduKentucky Farm Business Management Program
Kristina Joycekjoyce@uky.eduKentucky Small Business Development Center
Kathy C. Roekathy.roe@uky.eduUK Income Tax Seminar Program
Jonathan D. Shepherdjdshepherd@uky.eduFarm Management
Brett A. Wolffbrett.wolff@uky.eduCenter for Crop Diversification


Extension Animal and Food Sciences

Donna Amaral-Phillipsdamaral@uky.edu Dairy
Les Andersonlanderso@uky.edu Beef
Michelle Arnoldmichelle.arnold@uky.eduUK Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Darrh Bullockdbullock@uky.eduBeef Breeding,  Genetics, Beef Coordinator
Fernanda CamargoFernanda.Camargo@uky.eduEquine Extension
Bob Colemanrcoleman@uky.edu Equine Science and Management
Roberta Dwyerrmdwyer@uky.eduVeterinary Preventive Medicine
Cynthia Gaskillcynthia.gaskill@uky.eduUK Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
George Heerschegheersch@uky.edu Dairy
Jeffery LehmkuhlerJeff.Lehmkuhler@uky.eduBeef Nutrition
Tony Pescatoreapescato@uky.edu4-H Youth Environmental Management
Gregg Rentfrowgkrent2@uky.edu Meat Science
Paul VijayakumarPaul.V@uky.eduFood Science
Steve AustinSteven.Austin@uky.edu Agriculture Extension Associate 4-H
Jacqueline Jacobjacquie.jacob@uky.edu Agriculture Extension Project Manager, Poultry
Kevin Laurentkevin.laurent@uky.edu Beef
Amy Lawyeramy.lawyer@uky.edu Equine
Larissa Tuckerlarissa.tucker@uky.edu 4-H Youth, Youth Dairy Programs


Extension Biosystems and Agricultural Engineerring

Morgan Hayeshayesmorgan@uky.eduLivestock Housing, Ventilation, Air Quality
Joshua Jacksonjoshjackson@uky.edu

Livestock Systems, Precision Management,

Unmanned Aerial Vehicles

Sam McNeillsam.mcneill@uky.eduGrain Storage Systems
Mark Purschwitzpurschwitz@uky.eduAgricultural Safety and Health
Timothy Stombaughtim.stombaugh@uky.edu
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
Joseph Tarabajoseph.taraba@uky.edu

Bioenvirmental Engineering

Matthew Dixonmatt.dixon@uky.edu

Senior Meterologist

Steve Higginsshiggins@uky.eduEnvironmental Compliance
Lee Moserlee.moser@uky.eduLivestock Structures
Tom Priddypriddy@uky.eduExtension Meterologist 


Extension Entomology

Dr. Mike Potter (100%)mpotter@uky.eduUrban & structural pest control, medical
Dr. Raul Villanueva (75%)raul.villanueva@uky.eduGrain crops, stored grain UKREC - Princeton
Dr. Ric Bessin (100%)rbessin@uky.eduFruit, vegetables, tobacco, IPM, IR-4, PSEP
Dr. Zach DeVries (20%)zdevries@uky.eduUrban & structral pest control
Dr. John Obrycki (20%) john.obrycki@uky.eduGreenhouses, biocontrol
Dr. Dan Potter (20%)dapotter@uky.eduTurf, ornamental, pollinators
Dr. Reddy Palli (10%rpalli@uky.eduDepartment Chair, State Entomologist
Blake Newton (100%)blaken@uky.edu4-H & youth, insect ID, PSEP, web resources
Jessica VanErden jessica.vanerden@uky.eduEntomology staff assistant, Lexington
Request supplies and materials from Jessica
Jonathan Larson (80%)jonathan.larson@uky.eduLivestock, forages, landscape & turf


Extension Forestry and Natural Resources

Terry Connorstconners@uky.eduPrimary and Secondary Forest Industry Programs, Wood ID
Ellen Crockere.crocker@uky.eduForest Health
Matt Springermattspringer@uky.eduWildlife Management
Jeffery Stringerstringer@uky.eduHardwood Silviculture and Forest Operations
Bobby Ammermanbammerma@uky.eduSecondary Wood Industry
Darren Morrisdarren.morris@uky.eduWhite Oak Initiative
Billy Thomasbilly.thomas@uky.eduExtension Forester
Laurie Thomaslaurie.thomas@uky.eduYouth and Adult Forestry Education Programs


Extension Horticulture

Winston Dunwellwdunwell@uky.eduNursery Crops
Richard Durhamrdurham@uky.eduHome Horticulture
William (Bill) M. Fountainwfountai@uky.eduArboricultural and Landscape Maintenance Industries.
Dewayne Ingramdingram@uky.eduHorticulture
Brent Rowellbrowell@uky.eduCommercial Vegetable Crops
Rachel RudolphVegetable specialist
John Strangjstrang@uky.eduFruit and Vegetable 
Patsy Wilsonpatsy.wilson@uky.eduHorticulture
Shawn Wrightshawn.wright@uky.eduFruit, Vegetables and Medicinal Herbs


Extension Landscape Architecture

Ryan Sandwickryan.sandwick@uky.edu
Community Design Specialist 

Extension Plant and Soil Sciences

Andy Baileyabailey@uky.eduDark Tobacco
J.D. Greenjdgreen@uky.edu
Weed Science
Jimmy Henningjimmy.henning@uky.edu
Forages
Carrie Knott carrie.knott@uky.edu
Grain Crops
Brad Leebrad.lee@uky.edu
Water Qiuality
Chad Leecdlee2@uky.eduGrain Crops
Travis LegleiterTravis.Legleiter@uky.edu
Weed Science
Josh McGrathjosh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Soil and Nutrient Management
Greg Munshawgcmunshaw@uky.eduTurf and Lawn Management
Gary Palmergpalmer@uky.eduTobacco
Bob Pearcerpearce@uky.eduBurley Tobacco and Hemp
Edwin Ritcheyelritc2@uky.eduSoil & Nutrient Management Soil & Waste Management
Ray Smithraysmith1@uky.eduForages
Chris Teutschchris.teutsch@uky.eduForages
Tom Keene tom.keene@uky.eduForages and Hemp

Extension Plant Pathology

Carl Bradleycarl.bradley@uky.edu
Small grains, Soybeans, Canola
Nicole Ward Gauthiernicole.ward@uky.edu
Fruit crop diseases
Landscape plant diseases
Nursery and greenhouse crop diseases
Urban horticulture plant diseases
Hemp diseases
Emily Pfeuferemilypfeufer@uky.edu
Tobacco & Vegetable Diseases
Paul Vincellipvincell@uky.edu
Turfgrass & Forest Trees Diseases
Kiersten A. WiseCorn, Sorghum, Forages

Kentucky State University

Kenneth Andries, Ph.D.kenneth.andries@kysu.eduSmall Ruminant Production, Grazing Mgmt, Meat Goat Prod
Kenneth (Ken) Bates
ken.bates@kysu.edu GeoSpatial Extension Specialist
Sheri Crabtree, MSc
sheri.crabtree@kysu.eduHorticulture Research and Extension Associate
Christopher (Chris) Cribbs
christopher.cribbs@kysu.eduEntrepreneurship
Gill Finley, MPA
gill.finley@kysu.eduCommunity Economic Development
Oliver Freeman, Ph.D
Agronomy and Vegetable Production
Janelle Hager, M.S.Aquaponics
Marion Simon, Ph.DSmall Farms
Tom Webster, Ph.D.Apiculture
Forrest WynneAquaculture